Staff Directory

STAFFNAMEEMAIL
PrincipalMr. Howellshowell@philasd.org
Assistant PrincipalMs. Speersaspeers@philasd.org
Assistant PrincipalDr. Fadeyibi ofadeyibi@philasd.org

STAFF NAMEEMAIL
SecretaryMs. Apontefaponte@philasd.org
Roster ChairMr. Hamiltonkhamilton@philasd.org
MS CounselorMs. Neilsonkneilson@philasd.org
HS CounselorMs. Finepfine@philasd.org
Special Education LiaisonMs. Kieferykiefer@philasd.org
Dean of StudentsMs. Forteaforte@philasd.org
MS Climate ManagerMr. Williamstwilliams11@philasd.org
HS Climate ManagerMr. Reiterrreiter@philasd.org
School NurseMs. Conklindconklin@philasd.org
School PsychologistMr. Curriehwcurrie@philasd.org
Speech TherapistMrs. Adamskadams3@philasd.org
ESL Ms. Fieldsfield@philasd.org

Penn Treaty Middle School Staff

GRADE/CONTENTTEACHER'S NAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
6TH GradeMrs. Price mprice@philasd.org
6TH GradeMrs. Kolenutckolenut@philasd.org
7th Grade MathMs. Hornshorn@philasd.org
7th Grade ELAMr. Wrighteawright@philasd.org
8th Grade ELAMrs. Blumdmamodeiblum@philasd.org
8th Grade MathMrs. McGinleyawalter@philasd.org
MS ScienceMrs. Youngkyoung@philasd.org
MS Social StudiesMr. Mundymmundy@philasd.org
MS Multicultural Mr. Peterskpeters@philasd.org
MS Life Skills Ms. Searleasearle2@philasd.org
MS Autistic SupportMrs. Douieldouie@philasd.org
MS Learning SupportMs. Hoytkhoyt@philasd.org
MS Intensive Learning Support Ms. Schneiderkschneider@philasd.org
MS Emotional Support Mr. Reichertrreichert@philasd.org;

ContentTeacher's NameEmail
English 1 Mrs. Toddknshank@philasd.org
English 2Ms. Cherryjcherry@philasd.org
English 3 & 4Mr. Delpjdelp@philasd.org
Creative Writing &
Senior Capstone
Mr. Chapmangcchapman@philasd.org
Biology & ForensicsMs. Fortinolfortino@philasd.org
Biology Ms. Sealekseale@philasd.org
Physics & ChemistryMrs. Dibartolomeoddibartolomeo@philasd.org
Algebra 1Mr. Smartdsmart2@philasd.org
Algebra 1Ms. Wassermanlwasserman@philasd.org
Algebra 2Mr. Geracimgeraci@philasd.org
Geometry & Pre-CalculusMrs. Weissmaneweissman@philasd.org
HS AVID & AP HistoryMr. Lynchjslynch@philasd.org
Social ScienceMr. Garciasgarcia@philasd.org
African American and US HistoryMr. Colemanpmcoleman@philasd.org
Learning SupportMrs. McQuoiddmcquoid@philasd.org
Learning SupportMs. Homkajhomka2@philasd.org
HS Life SkillsMs. Thomaskmthomas@philasd.org
HS Autistic SupportMs. Goraigora@philasd.org
HS Autistic SupportMr. Bingbbing@philasd.org
HS Autistic SupportMrs. Goodendgooden@philasd.org
HS Autistic Support- 18yrs +Ms. Dirussoldirusso2@philasd.org

CONTENTTEACHER'S NAMEEMAIL
SpanishMr. Serranorserrano@philasd.org
ArtMs. Hollingerlhollinger@philasd.org
Computer ScienceMr. Humenanskymhumenansky@philasd.org
Physical EducationMr. Diamantasadiamantas@philasd.org
Physical Education & HealthMrs. Graziosi-Hibbsjgraziosihibbs@philasd.org
Physical Education & HealthMr. Arcinesejarcinese@philasd.org
WHYY Media Mr. Lynch jslynch@philasd.org